Our Life With Reborns

Reborns are pieces of art,and beauty is in the eye of the beholder

Pre- Order Your 2021 Artist Calendars

It is now time to start Pre- ordering your doll artist calendars 2021. Price per calendar is the same as last year, $12.99 plus postage. Get yours now.
Make sure to write your name and address in note section of Paypal, so I know where I'm sending this awesome calendar.

Star Sponsor

Ana Mendez

Precious Full Body Silicone Baby Doll

Susan Dizon is what I would consider as a super talent within the community, so when she shared this precious silicone doll sculpt I just fell in love.

This darling is going to be a limited edition baby of a very small number made.

Every single part of this baby is so perfect.

I can not wait to see them painted and shared online.

full body silicone

Susan has done an incredible job with this darling, so I do not doubt that everyone is going to love her.

It does make me wonder, when an edition is so small, do artists buy them for themselves to keep or to sell.

full body silicone baby


How a series of unfortunate events opened a new door for me as an artist.

Since I couldn’t paint nor sew at the moment.

I veered to sculpting.

Thank you Bonnie Brown for rekindling my interest in this art.

Presenting 11.5″ baby “Bituin” (pronounced ‘between’).

Meaning star or constellation.

This baby was originally cloth body Adam, my very first sculpt I did back in 2013.

It evolved over 8 years of tweaking, so I thought I should give it a new name.

She is FINALLY completed!

I blushed her a bit to show her face.

She will need more sanding and filling in of cracks then she’s ready for casting.

I will pour ONLY 10 in the edition for now.
Target Delivery time: June 2021 (I need to do the prototype first).

Pre-order starts Monday April 12 at 2pm Pacific Time.
Mountain Time: 3pm
Central Time: 4pm
Eastern: 5pm
UK: 10pm
Spain/Germany: 11pm

MORE INFO on pre-order post. Thank you!”

full body silicone baby

full body silicone baby

full body silicone baby

full body silicone baby

full body silicone baby

Please follow & like us :)

Recent Articles

Please follow & like us :)





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our Life With Reborns © 2017 Frontier Theme