Our Life With Reborns

Reborns are pieces of art,and beauty is in the eye of the beholder

Pre Order Your 2020 Authentic Doll Artist Calendar

Flash Sale Of 2020 Calendars, Only a few left, Now only $5.99 plus postage. Get yours now. doll artist doll artist
Make sure to write your name and address in note section of Paypal, so I know where I'm sending this awesome calendar.

Star Sponsor

Dizon Designs







Susan Dizon Gibbs Masterpiece Collection Auction

Susan Dizon Gibbs is well known for her talent among the community, so an auction for one of her bags is perfect.

I already know that everyone is going to love this bag.

auction

“AUCTION IS NOW OPEN.

PLEASE COMMENT OR PM me your bids.

I’m now launching my Masterpiece Collection in celebration of the 10th year anniversary of Dizon Designs bassinet-bags.

This is “Angela”.

Very first of my Masterpiece Collection using fabric art called “take-away applique” (Thank you Beth Swalwell).

I named this bag in memory of my late customer Angela Kearn.

I shed some tears making this bag, thinking she would have loved this one for sure.

I’m hoping this bag goes to a loving home.

This is a large size that can carry a baby doll up to 22″ with bent legs and up to 20-30lbs.

auction

You can carry 3 newborn size babies in it!

The outer material is cotton canvas with cotton appliques.

It is fully padded with quilted cotton and with pockets all around.

It folds down into a dainty bassinet.

It will come in a special box and with a Certificate of Authenticity.

Starting bid is US$175 with $5 increments.

Auction Ends on Friday, June 12 at:
3 pm Pacific Time
4 pm Mountain Time
5 pm Central time
6 pm Eastern Time
11 pm UK time
12midnight Europe
8 am Saturday in Australia

auction

WINNER PAYS FOR SHIPPING.
Thank you!!”

I always think that every bag that she makes is a masterpiece.

So, Susan having an actual collection that she considers a Masterpiece has me very excited.

I can not wait to see them all.

auction

Please follow & like us :)



Recent Articles

Please follow & like us :)





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our Life With Reborns © 2017 Frontier Theme